Starting from scratch.

Although this may look like my very first blog post, I’ve actually been doing this for quite a few years now. Unfortunately, the place my blog once called home now no longer exists and I’ve had to bundle my little journey up in the hope of finding somewhere to pick up where I left off.

However, I have realised that starting where I did in fact leave off is subsequently at chapter twenty-two of this story, and it really wouldn’t make much sense if you were to jump in now. So I have decided to start from scratch, for the benefit of getting to know me from the moment I actually did dive into my first public confession entitled ‘Hello World!’

This means we have to take a little trip down memory lane to a time when I was a busy waitress in a busy restaurant, barely out of high school and in pursuit of changing the world…

d x

Leave a Reply

